About Us
News & Events
Careers & Culture
Investor Contact
Lawrence Levy
Chief Executive Officer

Member - Regulatory and Compliance Committee

Lawrence Levy was appointed Chief Executive Officer of Ainsworth Game Technology Limited on 1 July 2019.

Prior to this appointment Mr Levy has held senior positions within the gaming industry over a successful career spanning 37 years. Most recently, he held the position of Vice Presdient Global Sales for Novomatic AG Austria.

Commencing as a Casino dealer in London, Mr Levy worked his way up in all areas of Casino Operations, Sales and Management living and working in 19 countries across Europe, North and East Africa, Latin America, ex-Russian states and now Australia.

Appointed 1 July 2019

Danny Gladstone
Chairman & Non-Executive Director

Danny Gladstone was appointed Chairman of Ainsworth Game Technology in November, 2019. Prior to this; he was Ainsworth’s Chief Executive Officer for 12 years and has been an Executive Director on the Board since 2010.

Mr Gladstone is a highly respected and experienced gaming executive and an active participant in all gaming industry associations.His achievements in the industry were recognised when he was inducted into the Club Managers Association Australia (CMAA) Hall of Fame in 2000.

Previously Mr Gladstone has held senior positions within the gaming industry over a successful career spaning 45 years, including Director of Konami Australia Pty Ltd, a position he held for ten (10) years and Chairman of Gaming Technologies Association from 2011 until resignation on 21 February 2012.Throughout his career he has been a key contributor to the development and design of gaming slot machines and games.

Appointed Non-Executive Director 1 July 2019

Appointed Chairman 26 November 2019

Graeme Campbell
Lead Independent Non-Executive Director

Chairman – Audit Committee

Member - Remuneration and Nomination Committee

Mr Campbell has specialised in the area of liquor and hospitality for over 30 years in corporate consultancy services with particular emphasis on hotels and registered clubs.

Current Board appointments include; Director of Liquor Marketing Group Limited (Bottle Mart); Non-executive Director of Lantern Hotels Group; and Chairman of the Audit Committee of Illawarra Catholic Club Group. Previous Board appointments include; Chairman of Harness Racing NSW; Director of Central Coast Stadium; and Director of Blue Pyrenees Wines.

Mr Campbell is a recipient of the J.P. Stratton award and the Ern Manea Gold Medal and was an inductee of the Inter Dominion Hall of Fame in February 2014.

Mr Campbell is a regular speaker at gaming conferences as well as providing updates to financial institutions on gaming industry developments. He is currently retained by a number of leading industry groups and major industry bodies to advise on strategic matters.

Appointed 18 September 2007

Harald Neumann
Non-Executive Director

Harald has extensive leadership experience in senior executive positions in a career spanning over 20 years mainly within technology companies.

Former Regional Chief Executive Officer at Alcatel AG (now Alcatel –Lucent) a global tele-communications equipment company.

Former Managing Director at Bundesrechenzentrum GmbH, the Austrian government’s information technology service provider, until 2006. Mr Neumann then became CEO of G4S Security Services Austria AG, the Austrian subsidiary of one of the world’s leading integrated security companies with over 700,000 employees and listing on the London Stock Exchange, before joining Novomatic in 2011.

Currently Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Executive Board of Novomatic since October 2014.

Appointed Non-Executive Director of Ainsworth Game Technology (subject to regulatory approval) on 21 February 2017.

Graduate of the Vienna University of Economics and Business, Board Member of the American Chamber of Commerce, Member of the Rotary Club Klosterneuburg and Member of the Supervisory Board of Casinos Austria AG since March 2017.

Appointed 21 February 2017

Colin Henson Dip-Law BAB; FCPA; FCG (CS, CGP) FAICD
Indeprendant Non-Executive Director

Chairman - Remuneration and Nomination Committee

Member - Audit Committee

Member - Regulatory & Compliance Committee

Mr Henson has had a lengthy career as a Senior Executive and as a Director of private and publicly listed companies across a broad range of industries. Mr Henson's Current appointments include: Non-Executive Chairman of Videlli Limited (formerly ERG Limited) and Lead Associate with Madison Cross Corporate Advisory Pty Ltd.

Formerly Mr Henson was the Executive Chairman of Redcape Property Fund Limited,an ASX Listed Property Trust, and Chairman and Non-Executive Director of QuayPay Limited.

Mr Henson is a fellow of the Australian Institute of Comapny Directors, a fellow of CPA Australia, a Fellow of the Australian Institue of Corporate Managers, Secretaries and Administrators and a Non Practising Member of the Law Society of New South Wales (Dip Law).

Appointed 3 April 2013

Michael Yates B.COM (With Merit), LLB
Independent Non-Executive Director

Chairman - Regulatory and Compliance Committee

Member - Audit Committee

Member - Remuneration & Nomination Committee

Mr Yates brings to the Board extensive commercial and corporate law experience in a career spanning over 34 years. Mr Yates has advised many public companies on ASX listing rules and Corporations Act requirements.

He is a former senior corporate partner of Sydney Law practices Holding Redlich and Dunhill Madden Butler and has acted for a number of clients involved in the gaming industry.

Appointed 15 December 2009

© 2020 All rights reserved Ainsworth Game Technology Ltd. All Ainsworth games & machines subject to regulatory approval.